PHP Web Host - Quality Web Hosting For All PHP Applications Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly
  Login or Register
 • Home • Downloads • Your Account • Forums • 

View next topic
View previous topic


Google
 
Web RavenPHPScripts (This Site)
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Author Message
azism
Worker
Worker


Joined: Feb 02, 2005
Posts: 145
Location: Tucson, AZ

PostPosted: Mon Apr 16, 2007 8:42 am Reply with quote Back to top

I have a user from Australia whom I know is okay, but he keeps getting blocked with the following message:
Quote:
Your Attention Please!

You have been blocked from entering this site.

You have attempted an unknown attack on this site.

All of the following information has been gathered to assist the webmaster should this need to be reported to local or federal law enforcement.

If you think this is a mistake you can contact the site webmaster at admin(at)ti99ers(dot)org.

Be SURE to include the following information in any email!
User Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; en-US; rv:1.8.0.11) Gecko/20070312 (CK-IBM) Firefox/1.5.0.11
Remote Address: 203.214.47.150
Client IP: none
Forwarded For: 127.0.0.1
Date Blocked: 2007-04-16 @ 06:42:28 PDT GMT -0700
Block expires: 2007-01-16 @ 06:49:24 PST GMT -0800


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NukeSentinel(tm) 2.4.2 by: NukeScripts.net


I have gone through everything I can think of and I cannot find a reason for him being blocked. His address is not in any blocked file (or range). His address is not in the .htaccess file. In my log file, I find his attempt to attach and all it says is:
Quote:
203.214.47.150 - - [16/Apr/2007:06:41:13 -0700] "GET / HTTP/1.0" 200 789 "-" "Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; en-US; rv:1.8.0.11) Gecko/20070312 (CK-IBM) Firefox/1.5.0.11"

Any ideas as to what is happening here???
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Raven
Site Admin/Owner


Joined: Aug 27, 2002
Posts: 16976
Location: Kansas

PostPosted: Mon Apr 16, 2007 10:11 am Reply with quote Back to top

We have addressed this many times Smile

Client IP: none
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger
Display posts from previous:       
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.

View next topic
View previous topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Forums ©
 

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.
The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2011 by Raven

You can syndicate our news using the file xml

CSE HTML Validator Helped Clean up This Page! [Valid RSS] valid RSS 2.0 Valid robots.txt Stop Spam Harvesters, Join Project Honey Pot

Website engines core code is © copyright by PHP-Nuke but has been heavily patched and modified by myself and others.
PHP-Nuke is a free software released under the GNU/GPL.


:: fisubice phpbb2 style by Daz :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::
:: fisubice Theme Modified by the RavenNuke™ Team ::

:: W3C CSS Compliance Validation :: W3C HTML 4.01 Transitional Compliance Validation ::

zerosum